The GammeV Collaboration

 

A. Baumbaugh, A. Chou*˚, Y. Irizarry-Valle, P. Mazur, J. Steffen, R. Tomlin, W. Wester*, Y. Xi, J. Yoo

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Batavia, IL 60510

 

D. Gustafson

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

 

A. Upadhye&

Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics

University of Chicago

Chicago, IL 60637

 

A. Weltman&

Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics Cambridge UK

And Cosmology and Gravity Group, Univ. of Cape Town, South Africa

 

 

Alan Baumbaugh

Particle Physics Division

Electrical Engineering Dept.

MS 222

630-840-4044

baumbaugh@fnal.gov

Data acquisition

 

Aaron Chou*˚

Particle Physics Division

MS 209

630-840-6486

achou@fnal.gov

Project scientist and optics

Dick Gustafson

Univ. of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1040

gustafson@umich.edu

PMT

Yilda Irizarry-Valle

Particle Physics Division

MS 222

630-840-8584

yilda@fnal.gov

Electronics

 

Peter Mazur

Technical Division

MS 367

630-840-3274

mazur@fnal.gov

Tech Division liaison and magnet

 

Jason Steffen

Center for Particle Astrophysics

MS 127

630-840-6370

steffen@fnal.gov

Mechanical prototypes

Ray Tomlin

Accelerator Division

MS 307

630-840-8078

tomlin@fnal.gov

Laser and optics

William Wester*

Particle Physics Division

Electrical Engineering Dept.

MS 222

630-840-2113

wester@fnal.gov

Project manager and PMT

 

Yang Xi

Accelerator Division

MS 306

630-840-2221

xyang@fnal.gov

Optics and laser

Jonghee Yoo

Particle Physics Division

MS 209

630-840-3665

yoo@fnal.gov

WebMaster and data handling

 

*co-spokespersons

˚present address, New York University

present address, Brookhaven National Laboratory

present address, Univ. of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

&Collaborators on GammeV Chameleon

 

 

Technical Engineering/Assistance:

Mechanical: Carl Lindenmeyer (lindy@fnal.gov) and John Korienek (kork@fnal.gov)

Electrical: Kelly Knickerbocker (nickerbocker@fnal.gov)

Magnet: Bill Mumper (mumper@fnal.gov)

 

 

 

 

 

Jonghee Yoo, Dick Gustafson, Peter Mazur, Al Baumbaugh, Ray Tomlin, Yang Xi, Yilda Irizarry-Valle, Aaron Chou, and William Wester